Looking for a husband - vezunchik from Izhevsk

Vezunchik is ready for marriage, just needs a wonderful person to meet...
 

Back to meet people, free online datingMeetingLand.com was created to provide the ways to meet people online. Our mission is to provide a meeting place where millions of single people could meet each other, relax, and feel happy, where every alone heart can find the soulmate!..

 
free online dating photo preview-1free online dating photo preview-2free online dating photo preview-3
Vezunchik

I am looking for someone really serious,
kind and with positive life attitude!

Email...
 I'm: Woman
 Country: Russia
 City:
Izhevsk
 Seeking a: Man
 Looking for: Marriage, Serious relationship
 Marital status: Never been married
 Children
No
 Wish children: Yes
 Spoken languages: English, Russian
 Written languages: English, Russian
 Name:
Elena
 Age:
43
 Zodiac Sign:
Libra/Snake
 Height:
167 cm (5'5.7")
 Weight:
55 kg (122 lb)
 Hair:
Blond
 Eyes colour:
Green Gray
 Ethnic Background:
Caucasian (White)
 Religion:
Christianity
 Education:
Master
 Occupation
choreographer
 Do you smoke?
No
 Do you drink?
Socially
Sports:
Sports dancing
Forms of entertainments:
Reading, Concerts, Museums, Travelling, Walking
Interests
Computer Games:
Don`t play
 
Movies:
Documentary, Adventure, Science Fiction, Fantasy
 
Music:
Jazz, Latin, Classical, Disco
 
Others:
Animals/Pets, Photography, Reading, Ice skating, Children
 Favourite:
Dish: sea foods
Colour: pink
Season: summer
 My personality: I am open, romantic, kind, very gentle, honest sincere, positive have a good balanced character, I am very friendly and tolerant towards other people, I like classical and romantic style in clothes and individual I have a good Education in sphere Arts and Culture adore children and animals. I have a wide range of interests including classic music : Mozart Bach Beethoven Tchaikovsky, jazz, disco 70x-80x, Latin music, Saxophone, I am fond of painting, architecture and culture of past centuries, iconography, calisthenics gymnastic, ballet, photography, nature, I adore animals cats, dogs, dolphins, specially cats so I love traveling and experiencing new cultures, visit beautiful small and big cities, art galleries, sea and sun, long walk on the beach and walk to the park and candle light dinner because I am very romantic, I enjoy reading books specially ancient history, biographies, fantastic, romantic love story visiting my friends and my family, I am religious and believe in God, and try to visit the Church from time to time I am quite domestic which means that I prefer a cosy evenings at home with my family or with friends I am looking for serious relationships and would like to have a happy family with children.
 Marriage match: I am looking for kind , open, positive caring gentleman for serious relationships 30-42 aged, single, without children, honest, sincere faithful, intelligent and optimistic person, who love travel nature loving children and family oriented who value family relationships who will be a caring and loving husband and father
Write me a message...
Email...
Search people for free
Free online dating site - meet people, singles
 
 

09.27 01:46:22