Aries women, abarbe from Columbus

Abarbe is ready for online dating experience.

Back to meet people, free online was created to provide the ways to meet people online. Our mission is to provide a meeting place where millions of single people could meet each other, relax, and feel happy, where every alone heart can find the soulmate!..

free online dating photo preview-1free online dating photo preview-2

What is a real friendship - a single soul in two bodies

 I'm: Woman
 Country: USA
Columbus Region: Indiana
 Seeking a: Man
 Looking for: Friendship, Dating
 Marital status: Divorced
Boys: 4 (ages list)
Girls: 7 (ages list)
 Most important
  things in Life:
First and foremost comes God, then my family....
 Life Dream: To have a happy, active home and family life.
 Spoken languages: English
 Written languages: English
Amanda Barbercheck-King
 Zodiac Sign:
171 cm (5'7.3")
77 kg (171 lb)
 Eyes colour:
 Ethnic Background:
Caucasian (White)
4-year College/University
Sales Associate
 Do you smoke?
 Do you drink?
Jogging/running, Swimming
Forms of entertainments:
Reading, Camping, Shopping, Concerts, Museums, Walking
Computer Games:
Board Games
Action, Comedy, Detective stories
Rock-n-roll, Country, Pop
Photography, Gardening, Reading
Dish: spaghetti
Colour: purple
Season: spring
 My personality: I am asked to describe myself in detail, and then i'm given only 1000 characters to do it in?!!? lol... I am an active person who enjoys spending time outdoors. In fact, I have a really hard time sitting still for very long at all. I just want to move!

My gardens bring me joy, and I run and swim a few times a week to try to stay in shape. Occasionally, I get a change to ride my bicycle. I love to dress up, but I also love my jeans and tennies.

My life is faith centered, I don't know what i would do without my worship community, they are amazing! I want to do what God calls me to do.

I love getting out and doing things- baseball games, trips to the zoo, camping, and long walks are among my favorite things to do. I love literature and writing- right now I've been a Jane Austen frenzy, but I also thing Hawthorne is pretty awesome.

Oh, and when I say that I am 5'7" that is in my bare feet- so please please please don't say that i am taller than you thought I would be if for some reason we ever met....

I just recently got out of a relationship, so right now I am just looking to meet new people, make friends and expand my network- I am not looking to get married tomorrow! I have two children, but thier father is their primary custodian. I am not looking to get married tomorrow, and I'm certiantly not looking to have babies tomorrow, however, children provide me with a great since of joy and love, and I would like to have more someday.

I can't think of anything else to say, and can you believe that I complained about that 1000 character max!?!?! LOL
 My dating match: I need someone who is very calm, very centered, and very grounded, to counterbalance my hyper and at times just excessive personality. I like a wide variety of activities, so I would appreciate someone who is flexible, but also decisive- I hate making decisions!

My ideal partner would love God as much as I do- i don't just want a bed partner or a life partner- I want a person who will be sitting next to me in the pew on Sunday, appreciating God's work in our lives.

I want a family man, who wants to raise a family and build a life together.
Write me a message...
Search people for free
Free online dating site - meet people, singles

03.19 10:20:33