Fitness singles - lonelyheart177 from Rockdale

Lonelyheart177 is ready for marriage, just needs a wonderful person to meet...
 

Back to meet people, free online datingMeetingLand.com was created to provide the ways to meet people online. Our mission is to provide a meeting place where millions of single people could meet each other, relax, and feel happy, where every alone heart can find the soulmate!..

 
free online dating photo preview-1free online dating photo preview-2
Lonelyheart177

Attractive and full of surprises

Email...
 I'm: Woman
 Country: Australia
 City:
Rockdale Region: New South Wales
 Seeking a: Man
 Looking for: Marriage, Serious relationship
 Marital status: Never been married
 Children
No
 Wish children: Yes
 Spoken languages: English, French
 Written languages: English, French
 Name:
Jennifer
 Age:
40
 Zodiac Sign:
Aquarius/Dog
 Height:
173 cm (5'8.1")
 Weight:
60 kg (133 lb)
 Hair:
Blond
 Eyes colour:
Blue
 Ethnic Background:
Mixed
 Religion:
Catholic
 Education:
4-year College/University
 Occupation
auditor
 Do you smoke?
No
 Do you drink?
Socially
Sports:
Auto (Motorcycle)racing, Fitness, Skiing, Badminton, Baseball, Base-jumping, Golf, Health programs, Jogging/running, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Paintball, Water skiing
Forms of entertainments:
Humor, Reading, Camping, Hunting, Shopping, Casino/gambling, Internet/Surfing the web, Concerts, Dancing, Travelling, Fishing, Food&Drink
Interests
Computer Games:
Family, Action, Fighting, Adventure, Sports
 
Movies:
Action, Documentary, Adventure, Thriller, Comedy, Horror
 
Music:
Latin, Blues, Metal, Classical, Country
 
Others:
Astrology, Politics, Business/Finance, Hiking, Cars, Reading, Charity, Science/Technics, Modeling/Wood cutting
 My personality: I am a down-to-earth Melbourne, AU girl who ended up in Los Angeles. I love living in Los Angeles. I'm a late bloomer and in the past few years I've created a life that I love- amazing friends, good relationships with family, a meaningful career path, and most importantly a loving relationship with myself. I'm ready to take it to the next level by joining forces with a loving, generous, playful, intelligent yet humble man who has an open heart and a clear vision of what he wants in a relationship.My passions include music (appreciation and singing), dancing, film, dogs, friendships and family, spiritual psychology, personal growth, being out in nature and a bunch of other things that make me a suitable candidate for a good girlfriend. More about me: I'm a feeler, thinker, and I can't remember the rest of my Myers-Briggs personality type, but I'm sure you get the gist. I'm funny and kind but not always at the same time. I give myself a 6.9 out of 9.4 in the looks department and that aint bad - I'm tough on myself though. I like live music and going to hear live music. I like being outside and walking aimlessly in the city
 Marriage match: I am an SF native and cherish opportunities to get out of the concrete jungle! Each has its perks. I'm very active & community-oriented, always up for something fun, meaningful or educational. I enjoy hosting parties for my friends, including Shabbat dinners and gift- and clothing swaps. My favorite vacations were an amazing 5-day bicycle ride in Israel and a week in the Galapagos. Passionate about being a career environmentalist. More stuff I like: kayaking, dancing, hiking, laughing, sushi, snowshoeing, my guitar, chocolate, dressing up for a night on the town, making lychee martinis, redwoods, burritos, volunteering, composting, graphic design, brie & sourdough, and organic beer (maybe not all at the same time!). Any questions so far?
Write me a message...
Email...
Search people for free
Free online dating site - meet people, singles
 
 

01.14 14:42:27