Aries men, Liam from San Antonio

Liam wants to find his life partner here
 
 

Back to meet people, free online datingMeetingLand.com was created to provide the ways to meet people online. Our mission is to provide a meeting place where millions of single people could meet each other, relax, and feel happy, where every alone heart can find the soulmate!..

 
free online dating photo preview-1free online dating photo preview-2free online dating photo preview-3
Liam

Let`s laugh together! Laugh prolongs our life!.. :-)

Email...
 I'm: Man
 Country: USA
 City:
San Antonio Region: Texas
 Seeking a: Woman
 Looking for: Marriage, Serious relationship
 Marital status: Divorced
 Children
Yes
Girls: 16,20 (ages list)
 Wish children: May be
 Most important
  things in Life:
Kids, family, friends
 Life Dream: Go to Australia
 Spoken languages: English
 Written languages: English
 Name:
Billy
 Age:
57
 Zodiac Sign:
Aries/Cat(Rabbit)
 Height:
183 cm (6'0")
 Weight:
91 kg (202 lb)
 Hair:
Brown
 Eyes colour:
Blue
 Ethnic Background:
Caucasian (White)
 Religion:
Non-denominational Christian
 Education:
Junior College/Trade/Technical School
 Occupation
Project Manager
 Do you smoke?
Socially
 Do you drink?
Socially
Sports:
Diving, Figure skating, Shooting, Auto (Motorcycle)racing, Fitness, Skiing, Football, Baseball, Go-carting, Golf, Basketball, Biking, Hockey, Boating, Martial Arts, Swimming, Bowling, Mountain climbing, Tennis, Checkers, Paintball, Underwater, Chess, Water skiing, Weight lifting
Forms of entertainments:
Bars/pubs, Humor, Reading, Camping, Hunting, Casino/gambling, Internet/Surfing the web, Concerts, Magic, Theater, Dancing, Museums, Travelling, Darts, News&Media, TV, Fashion show, Occult/UFO, Walking, Fishing, Outdoor games, Food&Drink, Playing cards
Interests
Computer Games:
Action, Fighting, Simulation, Adventure, Puzzle, Sports, Arcade, Racing, Strategy, Board Games, Role Playing
 
Movies:
Action, Documentary, Musical, Adventure, Drama, Science Fiction, Animation, Erotica, Thriller, Comedy, Fantasy, Tragedy, Detective stories, Horror, Western
 
Music:
Jazz, Reggae, Alternative, Religious, Blues, Rock, Classical, Rock-n-roll, Country, Pop
 
Others:
Animals/Pets, Photography, Politics, Business/Finance, Psychology, Cars, Home improvement, Reading, Charity, Children, Sexology, Computers/IT, Philosophy
 Favourite:
Dish: Posada
Colour: Blue
Season: Spring
 My personality: I'm a hard working, hard playing kinda guy. I love the outdoors and like to do just about anything and everything that comes with it. I also like to go out to dinner and a movie or hangin in and watching a movie. My family and friends are very impotrant to me. I'm spontaneous at times, compassionate, passionate, romantic. That's it for now
 Marriage match: I like a woman that is semi self sufficient that likes to take care of herself. Likes to laugh and enjoy my humor but also accepts my serious side. A loving, caring woman that shares some of my same interests.
Write me a message...
Email...
Search people for free
Free online dating site - meet people, singles
 

09.19 05:13:13