Looking for someone - dwalt from Auburn

Dwalt considers that online marriage site is a real chance to meet the love of his life
 
 

Back to meet people, free online datingMeetingLand.com was created to provide the ways to meet people online. Our mission is to provide a meeting place where millions of single people could meet each other, relax, and feel happy, where every alone heart can find the soulmate!..

 
free online dating photo preview-1
Dwalt

I hope to meet you!!!

Email...
 I'm: Man
 Country: USA
 City:
Auburn Region: New York
 Seeking a: Woman
 Looking for: Marriage, Friendship, Love, Serious relationship, Dating
 Marital status: Married
 Children
Yes
Boys: 2 (ages list)
 Wish children: May be
 Most important
  things in Life:
My child
 Life Dream: To touch a star
 Spoken languages: English
 Written languages: English
 Name:
Daniel
 Age:
42
 Zodiac Sign:
Aries/Horse
 Height:
188 cm (6'2")
 Weight:
99 kg (220 lb)
 Hair:
Auburn
 Eyes colour:
Hazel
 Ethnic Background:
Caucasian (White)
 Religion:
Christianity
 Education:
Junior College/Trade/Technical School
 Occupation
State Officer
 Do you smoke?
No
 Do you drink?
Socially
Sports:
Shooting, Fitness, Skiing, Football, Snowboarding, Baseball, Go-carting, Snowmobiling, Golf, Basketball, Health programs, Biking, Boating, Jogging/running, Bowling, Mountain climbing, Rugby, Sailing
Forms of entertainments:
Bars/pubs, Humor, Reading, Camping, Hunting, Shopping, Concerts, Dancing, Travelling, Darts, TV, Walking, Fishing, Outdoor games, Food&Drink, Playing cards
Interests
Computer Games:
Action, Adventure, Puzzle, Sports, Strategy, Board Games
 
Movies:
Action, Documentary, Musical, Adventure, Drama, Erotica, Comedy, Fantasy, Detective stories, Horror
 
Music:
Jazz, Alternative, Blues, Rock, Classical, Rock-n-roll, Popular
 
Others:
Animals/Pets, Gardening, Astrology, Business/Finance, Hiking, Cars, Home improvement, Children, Computers/IT, Cooking
 Favourite:
Dish: Lasagna
Colour: Blue
Season: Fall
 My personality: I am an outgoing person who is always looking for something new to try. I love any thing from hiking up a mountain too eating popcorn and watching a comedy. I love to smile and I am a goofy person but serious when need be. I like to hang out and play pool and drink a couple of beers with some friends. I like to watch and play all kinds of sports. I have to have 2 pillows when I sleep at night. I can't wake up to the sound of music I have to have the alarm on a beeping sound. I love to run in the mornings when all of nature is just waking up. I enjoy fishing in the mornings and hunting whenever I can. I would love to travel from east to west coast by car. I am a clean person and I don't need someone to take care of my mess. I love to cook and try new recipes. I love to have a special dessert waiting on the counter for that person to come home to. I am me and I am looking for someone who can enjoy me and not be stressed out over silly work crap all the time.
 Marriage match: I am looking for someone who likes me for me. I would love to meet someone who is not afraid to be themselves in public. I am looking for someone who just knows how to relax and have a good time. My ideal partner is someone who just leaves work stuff at work and brings home a smile for me. I am looking for someone who enjoys new adventures in life and is willing to try some new things. This person also has to be organized and clean. I don't like smoking and I love for my ideal partner to enjoy an alcoholic beverage with me from time to time. I would love to meet someone who is willing to play monopoly on a sunny day and run outside with me on a cloudy rainy day.
Write me a message...
Email...
Search people for free
Free online dating site - meet people, singles
 

09.22 06:43:04