Free dating personals - Mrfun from Indianapolis

Mrfun is ready for online dating experience.
 

Back to meet people, free online datingMeetingLand.com was created to provide the ways to meet people online. Our mission is to provide a meeting place where millions of single people could meet each other, relax, and feel happy, where every alone heart can find the soulmate!..

 
free online dating photo preview-1
Mrfun

Attractive, stable, independant...

Email...
 I'm: Man
 Country: USA
 City:
Indianapolis Region: Indiana
 Seeking a: Woman
 Looking for: Friendship, Serious relationship, Dating
 Marital status: Never been married
 Children
No
 Wish children: May be
 Spoken languages: English
 Written languages: English
 Age:
60
 Zodiac Sign:
Gemini/Rat
 Height:
171 cm (5'7.3")
 Weight:
84 kg (186 lb)
 Hair:
Brown
 Eyes colour:
Green
 Ethnic Background:
Caucasian (White)
 Education:
4-year College/University
 Do you smoke?
No
 Do you drink?
Socially
Sports:
Aerobics, Fitness, Football, Golf, Health programs, Biking, Squash/racquetball, Boating, Jogging/running, Swimming, Tennis, Underwater, Chess, Water skiing, Sailing, Weight lifting
Forms of entertainments:
Bars/pubs, Humor, Reading, Camping, Casino/gambling, Concerts, Magic, Theater, Museums, Travelling, Darts, Walking, Outdoor games, Food&Drink, Playing cards
Interests
Computer Games:
Action, Strategy, Role Playing
 
Movies:
Action, Documentary, Adventure, Drama, Science Fiction, Thriller, Comedy, Fantasy, Tragedy, Detective stories, Western
 
Music:
Jazz, Blues, Rock, Classical, Rock-n-roll, Country, Singers, Pop, Popular
 
Others:
Animals/Pets, Photography, Gardening, Business/Finance, Hiking, Home improvement, Reading, Charity, Science/Technics, Children, Sexology, Computers/IT, Yoga, Cooking, Creative writing
 My personality: My name is Michael and I live in Fishers and I am new to this type of thing. How are you? I saw your profile and you seem to be a nice and interesting lady.
A little about me. I am 5' 7" with brown hair, green eyes with an athletic build.
I am a very active person, I workout 4-5 times per week and run about 10-12 miles a week. I like to have fun with everything that I do. I am very active in my friends children's lives and I attend all of their activities and spoil them. I'm looking for someone that likes to try new things, likes to have fun and is not afraid to be open and honest. I like to be spontaneous. I like sports; I am a season ticket holder to the Colts and enjoy watching Basketball (more College than Pro). I like to ride bikes, hike, explore new places and travel. How about you? What other thing do you enjoy in your free time? What side of town do you work/live on in Lafayette? I work for a large Insurance company on the Northside of Indy. What do you do? I look forward to hearing back from you.
 My dating match: Someone that like to have fun and is not afraid to try new things. A lady that is not afraid to share her feelings and thoughts. She must be open minded and willing to travel.
Write me a message...
Email...
Search people for free
Free online dating site - meet people, singles
 
 

01.26 08:48:10