Looking for friends - norsemen from Newburgh

Norsemen wants to find his life partner here
 
 

Back to meet people, free online datingMeetingLand.com was created to provide the ways to meet people online. Our mission is to provide a meeting place where millions of single people could meet each other, relax, and feel happy, where every alone heart can find the soulmate!..

 
free online dating photo preview-1free online dating photo preview-2free online dating photo preview-3
Norsemen

Looking for friendship and romance

Email...
 I'm: Man
 Country: USA
 City:
Newburgh Region: New York
 Seeking a: Woman
 Looking for: Marriage, Friendship, Serious relationship
 Marital status: Divorced
 Children
Yes
Boys: 8, 11 (ages list)
 Wish children: May be
 Most important
  things in Life:
my kids
 Life Dream: Own my own house(again) and live by the water.
 Spoken languages: English
 Written languages: English
 Name:
Bill
 Age:
53
 Zodiac Sign:
Aries/Goat(Sheep)
 Height:
183 cm (6'0")
 Weight:
102 kg (226 lb)
 Hair:
Blond
 Eyes colour:
Hazel
 Ethnic Background:
Caucasian (White)
 Religion:
Agnostic
 Education:
4-year College/University
 Occupation
Supervisor
 Do you smoke?
Trying to quit
 Do you drink?
Socially
Sports:
Shooting, Skiing, Badminton, Snowboarding, Baseball, Snowmobiling, Golf, Biking, Squash/racquetball, Boating, Swimming, Bowling, Checkers, Water skiing, Sailing
Forms of entertainments:
Bars/pubs, Humor, Reading, Camping, Hunting, Shopping, Casino/gambling, Internet/Surfing the web, Singing, Concerts, Magic, Theater, Dancing, Museums, Travelling, Darts, TV, Occult/UFO, Walking, Fishing, Outdoor games, Food&Drink, Playing cards
Interests
Computer Games:
Don`t play
 
Movies:
Action, Musical, Adventure, Drama, Science Fiction, Animation, Erotica, Thriller, Comedy, Fantasy, Tragedy, Detective stories, Horror, Western
 
Music:
Jazz, Reggae, Latin, Blues, Rock, Classical, Rock-n-roll, Country, Disco, Pop, Electronic, Popular, Top-40
 
Others:
Animals/Pets, Photography, Antiques, Astrology, Hiking, Psychology, Home improvement, Reading, Science/Technics, Children, Knitting, Modeling/Wood cutting, Collecting, Sexology, Computers/IT, Cooking, Needlework/Crocheting
 Favourite:
Dish: lobster and steamers
Colour: blue
Season: summer
 My personality: I am a very giving and caring person, always willing to help out a friend when they need it. Kinda old fashioned, open doors for my mate, and bring flowers to her for no reason at all. My boys come first and I enjoy doing kids things with them, walking the creek and exploring and swimming, water parks, and amusement parks, and fairs. I also own a boat and enjoy boating with the kids, just wish i had a second mate to go on a lil excursion with...w/o the kids.
 Marriage match: They should be someone who loves kids and likes to dance. They should like to do the things I mentioned above and like a man to cook every once in a while, I can cook a mean lobster and steamers.
Write me a message...
Email...
Search people for free
Free online dating site - meet people, singles
 

01.23 14:45:20