Looking for friends - Elena_Grace from Winnipeg

Elena_Grace would like to meet people to talk with. Worldwide is ok
 
 

Back to meet people, free online datingMeetingLand.com was created to provide the ways to meet people online. Our mission is to provide a meeting place where millions of single people could meet each other, relax, and feel happy, where every alone heart can find the soulmate!..

 
free online dating photo preview-1free online dating photo preview-2free online dating photo preview-3
Elena_Grace

Friendly and Caring

Email...
 I'm: Woman
 Country: Canada
 City:
Winnipeg Region: Manitoba
 Seeking a: Man
 Looking for: Friendship, Pen pal, Dating
 Marital status: Never been married
 Children
No
 Most important
  things in Life:
Family, Friends, Dreams, and Having Fun
 Life Dream: Travel the World, Live in Italy for at least a few months
 Spoken languages: English
 Written languages: English
 Name:
Elena Grace
 Age:
31
 Zodiac Sign:
Aries/Cat(Rabbit)
 Height:
172 cm (5'7.7")
 Weight:
87 kg (193 lb)
 Hair:
Brown
 Eyes colour:
Brown
 Ethnic Background:
Caucasian (White)
 Religion:
Roman Catholic
 Education:
High School/Secondary school
 Occupation
University Student
 Do you smoke?
No
 Do you drink?
Socially
Sports:
Out of Sport
Forms of entertainments:
Bars/pubs, Humor, Reading, Camping, Shopping, Travelling, Food&Drink
Interests
Computer Games:
Simulation, Strategy
 
Movies:
Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy, Tragedy
 
Music:
Country, Popular
 
Others:
Animals/Pets, Astrology, Creative writing
 Favourite:
Dish: Chicken Parmigiana
Colour: Don t Know
Season: Late Spring
 My personality: I am Italian. I grew up in a big house with my two older brothers and younger sister. My parents divorced about 2-3 years ago, and we moved to a much smaller house, not far away.
I go to University, but I don't know for sure what I want to be. I'm pretty much at an age where I'm still finding out who I am. I'm pretty mature for my age, so I've been told.
I enjoy computer games, going to the bar and hanging out with friends, and volleyball (although I don't really get to play much anymore). I am totally a geek, and not afraid to admit it. I like shows like Joan of Aradia, and have been known to watch Star Trek from time to time. I also love things like Harry Potter and Lord of the Rings. I love board games and Disney movies.
My dream is to live in Italy for at least a few months. I love to travel, but sadly do not get to do much of it anymore. I also love to ski in the mountains, (Banff, etc.) and camp.
I'm a pretty down to earth kind of girl, who isn't really into "name-brands" and stuff like that. I like to make new friends, but in person I am usually painfully shy, until I get to know someone.
 My dating match: Wow, a "partner". . . well, in a guy. . . let's see. I guess he shouldn't be older than about 23. I don't care too much about physical appearance, but he should take decent care of himself. Put a little effort into looks, but not too much of course. Um, financial situation doesn't matter to me too much either. If he's well off. . . good for him. . . if he's not, it really doesn't affect me. I just want to meet people who are down to earth, caring with a good personality. Making me laugh is always a bonus. It's not that I'm here to meet "Mr. Right", I'm also definately not here to meet "Mr. Right Now" either. I'm just here to meet people. I like to talk to new people and learn new things. I love it when a guy tells me something interesting that normally wouldn't come up in normal conversation. (Within reason of course) I also love to talk about my family and friends, and am always up for a discussion about religion and things like that.
Write me a message...
Email...
Search people for free
Free online dating site - meet people, singles
 

01.15 03:42:03