Your Email:   Password (?):
Custom Search

Russia Cities

There are many cities in Russia. The Russian Federation includes 21 republics, 6 territories, 49 regions, 1 autonomous region, 10 autonomous districts. There are 2 cities of federal subordination: Moscow and St Petersburg. Each of them could be considered a major city. The capital of Russia is Moscow that counts about 10 million residents. The largest cities (above 1 million) are: St. Petersburg (4.6 million), Novosibirsk, Nizhny Novgorod, Ekaterinburg, Samara, Omsk, Chelyabinsk, Kazan, Perm, Ufa, Rostov-on-Don, and Volgograd.


meet beautiful Russian woman and handsome man

Search Members

I am a
Seeking a
Age: min  max
With photo:
Advanced search a special someone